SOLAIR Consortium

The SOLAIR consortium consists of 13 partners from Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia and Spain including complementary types of partners to cover the full range of necessary skills and technical excellence.

Research institutions are represented by:

Experienced private consultancies are presented by:

Industry stakeholders are represented by:

Public institutions and framework support are represented by:

Training and marketing institutions are presented by: